TDCAA Varsity Hockey - Non Contact
2019 - 2020
Effective Sunday November 24
Date Division Visitor Home Rink Time
Thurs. Nov. 14 East - A Brebeuf " A " 7 Toronto Prep 1 Leaside 2:30
           
Tues. Nov. 19 West - A Father Redmond 1 Michael Power 0 forfeit Etob. Cent. 2:45
  B Monsignor Johnson 3 Chaminade " B " 8 Amesbury 2:30
           
Wed. Nov. 20 West - A Bishop Allen 2 Chaminade " A " 5 Amesbury 3:00
  East - A Toronto Prep 0 Neil McNeil 6 Scar. Gardens 2:30
           
Thurs. Nov. 21 West - A Tanenbaum CHAT 5 Michael Power 4 Etob. Cent. 2:45
           
Tues. Nov. 26 East - A St. John Henry Newman 0 Brebeuf " A " 4 Bayview 2:30
  West - A Father Redmond 0 Bishop Allen 6 Mimico 2:00
  East - A Toronto Prep 3 Senator O'Connor 2 Don Mills 2:30
           
Thurs. Nov. 28 B Bishop Marrocco 4 Monsignor Johnson 7 Albion 2:30
  East - A Senator O'Connor 2 St. John Henry Newman 1 Montgomery 2:30
  B St. Basil 1 Brebeuf " A " 9 Bayview 2:30
           
Tues. Dec. 3 B St. Basil 0 Chaminade " B " 7 Amesbury 2:30
           
Wed. Dec. 4 East - A Senator O'Connor 1 Toronto Prep 4 Leaside 2:30
           
Thurs. Dec. 5   Neil McNeil 5 St. John Henry Newman 1 Montgomery 2:30
  B Monsignor Johnson 3 Brebeuf " B " 8 Bayview 2:30
  West - A Michael Power 1 Father Redmond 4 Ford Centre 2:30
           
Tues. Dec. 10 B Brebeuf " B " 2 Chaminade " B " 4 Amesbury 2:30
  East - A Neil McNeil 4 Senator O'Connor 3 Don Mills 2:30
           
Wed. Dec. 11 B Bishop Marrocco 7 St. Basil 5 Downsview 2:30
           
Thurs. Dec. 12 B St. Basil 7 Monsignor Johnson 5 Albion 2:30
  West - A Chaminade " A " 5 Michael Power 2 Etob. Cent. 2:45
  East - A Toronto Prep 2 St. John Henry Newman 6 Don Mills 2:30
  West - A Tanenbaum CHAT 2 Father Redmond 0 Ford Centre 2:30
  East - A Brebeuf " A " 1 Neil McNeil 8 Scar. Gardens 2:30
           
Tues. Dec. 17 East - A Toronto Prep 0 Brebeuf " A " 5 Bayview 2:30
  West - A Tanenbaum CHAT 4 Bishop Allen 4 Mimico 2:30
  East - A St. John Henry Newman 0 Neil McNeil 5 Scar. Gardens 2:30
  B Brebeuf " B " 9 St. Basil 2 Downsview 2:30
           
Thurs. Dec. 18 West - A Michael Power 4 Chaminade " A " 3 Amesbury 3:00
           
Tues. Jan. 7 B Brebeuf " B " 6 Monsignor Johnson 4 Albion 2:30
  B Bishop Marrocco 0 Chaminade " B " 6 Amesbury 2:30
  East - A St. John Henry Newman 0 Senator O'Connor 6 Don Mills 2:30
           
Wed. Jan. 8 East - A St. John Henry Newman 2 Toronto Prep 5 Leaside 2:30
  East - A Neil McNeil 4 Brebeuf " A " 1 Bayview 2:30
  West - A Chaminade " A " 2 Bishop Allen 6 Mimico 3:00
  B Monsignor Johnson 6 St. Basil 6 Downsview 2:30
           
Thurs. Jan. 9 B Chaminade " B " 5 Monsignor Johnson 4 Albion 2:30
  West - A Tanenbaum CHAT 6 Chaminade " A " 2 Amesbury 3:00
  West - A Bishop Allen 6 Father Redmond 3 Ford Centre 2:30
           
Tues. Jan. 14 West - A Father Redmond 2 Tanenbaum CHAT 5 Scotia Pond 3:00
  East - A Brebeuf " A " 3 Senator O'Connor 6 Don Mills 2:30
           
Wed. Jan. 15 East - A Senator O'Connor 0 Neil McNeil 4 Scar. Gardens 2:30
  B Chaminade " B " 10 St. Basil 1 Downsview 2:30
           
Thurs. Jan. 16 West - A Michael Power 1 Tanenbaum CHAT 5 Scotia Pond 3:00
  B Chaminade " B " 2 Brebeuf " B " 3 Bayview 2:30
  West - A Father Redmond 2 Chaminade " A " 3 Amesbury 3:00
           
Jan. 17   Brebeuf B 3 Marrocco 1    
           
Tues. Jan. 21 East - A Senator O'Connor Brebeuf " A " Bayview 2:30
           
Wed. Jan. 22 West - A Michael Power 3 Bishop Allen 5 Mimico 3:00
           
Thurs. Jan. 23 West - A Chaminade " A " Father Redmond Ford Centre 2:30
           
Mon. Feb. 3 West - A Chaminade " A " 1 Tanenbaum CHAT 3 Scotia Pond 3:00
           
Tues. Feb. 4 East - A Brebeuf " A " 1 St. John Henry Newman 1 Montgomery 2:30
           
Wed. Feb. 5 East - A Neil McNeil 9 Toronto Prep 4 Leaside 11:00
  West - A Bishop Allen Tanenbaum CHAT Scotia Pond 3:00
           
Thurs. Feb. 6 West - A Bishop Allen 6 Michael Power 3 Etob. Cent. 2:45
  B Bishop Marrocco Brebeuf " B " Bayview 2:30
Outstandin Games to be Scheduled
St. Basil Bishop Marrocco
Chaminade " B " Bishop Marrocco
Brebeuf " B " Bishop Marrocco
Monsignor Johnson Bishop Marrocco